Australian Multicultural Foundation Members and Staff

Emeritus Chairman

The Hon. Sir James Gobbo AC CVO

Board of Directors

Professor Kwong Lee Dow AO (Chairman)
Professor John Nieuwenhuysen AM
Archbishop Christopher Prowse
The Hon. James (Jim) Short 

Executive Director and Company Secretary

Dr B. (Hass) Dellal AO

Training and Project Development Manager

Ms Lynn Cain

Finance Officer

Mrs Brigit Murikumthara

Project Coordinators

Ruby Prosser

Madelinne Miller

Remzi Unal (Program Manager, Northern Community Support Group)

Durre Shahwar (Case Manager, Northern Community Support Group)

Members of the Foundation

The Hon. Scott Morrison MP, Prime Minister of Australia
The Hon. Tony Abbott
Major General Peter Maurice Arnison AC CVO
The Hon. Kim Beazley AC
The Hon. Mr Simon Crean
Mr Ivan A. Deveson AO
The Hon. Alexander Downer
Sir Llewellyn Edwards AC
The Hon. Julia Gillard
The Hon. Sir James Gobbo AC CVO
Ms Gaye Rosemary Hart AM
Dr J. R. Hewson AM
Ms Vivien Suit-Cheng Hope
The Hon. John Howard AC
The Hon. Paul Keating
Mr Robert Brooker Maher AM
Ms Wendy Elizabeth McCarthy AO
Mrs Irene Kwong Moss AO
Mr Lindsay Gordon Crossley Moyle AM
The Hon. Andrew Peacock AC
The Hon. Kevin Rudd
The Hon. Bill Shorten MP
Lady Stephen
The Hon. Malcolm Turnbull
Mr Ross Tzannes AM
Mr George Wojak AO MBE
Ms Carla Zampatti AC (Deceased 3 April 2021)